Album Credits

Composed and Produced by Amrita Sen. Vocals: Amrita Sen. Piano: Matt Pillar. Young Krishna Vocals: Avitesh Shrivastava. Additional Vocals on “One More Dance”: Jack Tyler. Mix and Master: Tony Joy. Additional Mixing: Shaitus Joseph. Remix by Joseph Chakola.  Special thanks to Jack Tyler for the amazing support recording this project.

Available on SoundCloud